60aada7832 · Merge pull request #4 from laoluzi/master · Updated 2016-09-01 02:33:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?