ed358f5980 · Merge branch 'main' of https://github.com/wassname/minicache · Updated 2026-05-15 14:44:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?