841f733bd2 · Added tv/movie details in tooltip · Updated 2017-05-23 22:27:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?