8f0c279e3c · Merge pull request #1 from vernak2539/gulp-tasks · Updated 2015-01-08 02:16:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?